Makeup Revolution (protection palette) review and swatches.

Hello! Beautiful people. Hope you are all Awesome😄
Today I’m going to review protection palette from (Makeup Revolution london)
image

Makeup revolution have the most Amazing products for an affordable price. I always wanted to try this Amazing brand from very long time. I live in Germany and I couldn’t find it on any drugstore or Amazon.de so,I finally found this online cosmetics store called(kosmetik4less) you can click Here I bought this and iconic pro palette (review coming soon). palette costs for the price (€7.99, INR 1080). The shipping and tax costed me more but I am happy with the product:)

image

image

Moreover, I’m very impressed with this all in one product. I have the shade in light/medium. The packaging is classy and I really like the Black and rosee gold packaging. It has a wide mirror inside it, which is good and handy for travelling (you don’t need to carry any additional products because it has everything in it. Concealers, powder, blush, highlighter, bronzer)

image

image

Concealers : it does what it say, yes! 3 super blending concealers. They are super creamy and easily blendable. It doesn’t cover up fully but yet good for everyday use on eye area and blemishes. These comes in 3 different shades light, medium and dark. The first shade is too light for me but can mix and match for different skin tone.

image

Powder(touch-up): I was not that much intrested in this powder when I saw the pictures online but after using it I just love the light weight on my face. Good for the undereye area.
Bronzer: is very pigmented can be compare with high end brands. lovely for contouring and to warmup the face.
Blush: love love the light pink shade. Perfect for everyday wear.
Highlighter: this highlighter is AMAZING. The pigmentation is Wow. Just one swipe is enough to make the face glow.

I Rate 5/5
I highly recommend😍😚💖

2 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution (protection palette) review and swatches.”

Leave a Reply

